Sun, 07 Mar | Zoom

March Wild Wisdom Call

Monthly Wild Wisdom Call with Michelle.
Registration is Closed
March Wild Wisdom Call

Time & Location

07 Mar, 7:30 am AEDT
Zoom

About the event

Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89816389687?pwd=ZXhzZzE5ZDFLNWhBelhDYVBObkRJdz09

Please note all event times are Melbourne, Australia time.

  • 7.30am Melbourne AEST
  • USA 3.30pm Eastern/12.30pm
  • 8.30pm London GMTThis is a little bit about the event

Share this event