top of page

Sun, 07 Feb

|

Zoom

February Wild Wisdom Call

Monthly Wild Wisdom Call with Michelle.

Registration is Closed
See other events
February Wild Wisdom Call
February Wild Wisdom Call

Time & Location

07 Feb 2021, 7:30 am AEDT

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89816389687?pwd=ZXhzZzE5ZDFLNWhBelhDYVBObkRJdz09

Please note all event times are Melbourne, Australia time.

  • 7.30am Melbourne AEST
  • USA 3.30pm Eastern/12.30pm
  • 8.30pm London GMTThis is a little bit about the event

Share this event

bottom of page